2023 Officers/Board of Directors

  • Mary Kay Hopkins, President
  • Jim Barnatt, Vice-President
  • Roberta Hanchey, Treasurer
  • Jessica Bergen, Secretary
  • Brenda Hebert
  • Ashley Foret
  • Burns Mulhearn

Board Meeting Dates:

Unless indicated otherwise, board meetings will start at 1:00 in the Wilson Street Boardroom at the home of Jim Barnatt.

  • March 14, Tuesday
  • March 17, Wednesday via phone (Zoom if documents are to be reviewed)
  • September 20, Wednesday
  • October 18th, Wednesday (Tentative phone meeting
  • November 1th, Wednesday